Contact Us

Twinco Mfg. Co., Inc.

Local: 631-231-0022

Toll Free: 800-854-2338

Fax: 631-231-0314

Address: 30 Commerce Drive, Hauppauge, NY 11788

John A. Schatz

President
jschatz@twincomfg.com

Ellen Wilcken

Vice President, Finance
ewilcken@twincomfg.com

Pat Rogers

Vice President, Sales
progers@twincomfg.com

Walter Weiss PE

Chief Engineer
wweiss@twincomfg.com

Pamela Wood

Materials Manager
pwood@twincomfg.com

Jayson Skowronek

ID Products Specialist
jskowronek@twincomfg.com

Veronica Broome

Accounting Manager
vbroome@twincomfg.com

Fabiola Colas

Human Resources
fcolas@twincomfg.com

John Carandola

Director of New Business Development
jcarandola@twincomfg.com